Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stampede Sports Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Stampede Sports Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gary 3 months ago

Meat Mania

Terrific pizza

Melissa 4 months ago

Large 16"

The best pizza I have ever had in Scottsdale! The pepperoni was so fresh and absolutely the perfect amount (ALOT) of cheese! I wont have Pizza anywhere else in Scottsdale but Stampede ! So delicious, I cant wait to have another one!

Dwells 4 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak Sliders

Amazing sliders and amazing restaurant...highly recommend it, not only for the food, but also the cold beer, great staff, and fun atmosphere.

Anna 5 months ago

Large 16"

We came for the delicious pizza! The best in Scottsdale. We have tried various pizza places and by far the sauce, crust are perfect!! Love the staff. Glad they are open again. Our favorite place. Great service!

Claudinepaulsen 5 months ago

Large 16"

Great pizza! Reliable and fresh ingredients!

Jamievcallahan 5 months ago

Pig Wings (maybe pigs CAN FLY!)

My boyfriend ordered the Pig Wings and I said that I was not that hungry, so order what ever you want. When they brought them out I was still not hungry, but they looked so good, I asked if I could have one. I don't think I have ever tasted something so good. The sauce was amazing the meat tender, delicious and then it also comes with cornbread. I don't like everyone's cornbread, but I did ask for an extra order. It was too good and I knew my boyfriend would not want to share. He did end up having to share half the wings (not happy) and we almost ordered another round. But remember, I was not hungry. lol I would recommend this to everyone. It is a definite must have dish at Stampede!

Booshie18 6 months ago

Wisconsin Mac and Cheese

Delicious! We order this as an app. each time we come in, it's absolutely fab. I know mac and cheese isn't the hardest recipe to duplicate, but Stampede does it up better than anyone, especially with the chilis that give it a perfect 'kick!' Try it, love it, come back for more!

Raveerp 7 months ago

Large 16"

Crust was amazing, square and thin crust pizza is the best in my opinion. Great bar and atmosphere as well

Mdzc 7 months ago

New Orleans Saints Gumbo

New Orleans Gumbo is workable and tasty. Maybe not classically prepared with a roux, but tasty and modifiable with lots of pepper and Tabasco. Great place off the 101 to have some fun before driving home.

Nicole%Spicebeach 3 months ago

Brussel Sprouts with Bacon

So yummy! I never has Brussel Sprouts this way! So good though!

Scott 4 months ago

Meat + Veggie Deluxe

As someone who grew-up in Chicago and has lived in AZ for 30 years, I'm very skeptical when someone says, "try the pizza, you'll like it" in regards to an AZ restaurant. Your pizza is not only the best thin crust I've had in AZ, its the best I've had outside of Chicago! I over ate, I couldn't stop. Enjoyed the entertainment too.

Elaine 4 months ago

Large 16"

The pizza is the best!! From Chicago and find it very hard to get an original Chicago pizza thin crust. I know a few friends have mentioned other places and have tried them, but not the same. The service is very friendly! You won't go wrong with a Stampede Pizza, but as I call it a Pablo/Hudson pizza! ENJOY!

Booshie18 5 months ago

Large 16"

Delicious pizza. Each veggie topping we get is bountiful and fresh. Enjoy it almost weekly.

Lfiemann 5 months ago

Tennessee Titan's Hot Chicken Sandwich

Terrific sandwich and tots! The bun was so delicious and .....nice, lots of pickles! Love it. We will be back, hopefully soon to enjoy the bar too.

Patrickvincentaz 6 months ago

Meat Mania

Great pizza! Classic chicago bar style square cut.

Claudinepaulsen 7 months ago

Utah's Funeral Potatoes

These are really interesting and decadent. Creamy wish and satisfying. Thank you for introducing this tradition!!

Evomr15 7 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak Sliders

Food was great. The taste on the meat was perfect. Fries were perfect. Hospitality is amazing. I would come back again for sure the food was great. My dad is a chef of 40yrs and I'm super picky and I will let him know about this place also he will enjoy it.

Mike 7 months ago

Large 16"

Amazing pepperoni and sausage pizza.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA